Click here to email to a friend.
Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Testimonials

Lance L. Lazarus
"Lance L. Lazarus reviewed Ricks Auto Marketing Center South — 5 stars Facebook Reviews July 24, 2014.

I've known Rick for over 10 years now from his dealership in NC, I've bought and sold cars to and from Rick on many occasions and have sent many people to his dealership to hear nothing but good things. "

Lance L. Lazarus

Scott Lumpkin
"Scott Lumpkin reviewed Ricks Auto Marketing Center South 5 Stars Facebook Reviews November 2, 2014.

I purchased my company van. It was so fair and easy, that I started shopping for my 3rd car there."

Scott Lumpkin

Robert Towe
"Robert Towe reviewed Ricks Auto Marketing Center South — 5 stars Facebook Reviews April 7, 2015.

Just bought a Service Van from Macy, she was great to deal with and the price was fair and reasonable! You rock Macy! "

Robert Towe

Tony
"Went very smooth, had all the paperwork ready when we got there. April 10, 2016"

Tony
Lou Split
"Rick's Auto Marketing Center South 1207 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL

Google Reviews 5- Stars Great people! Great Prices! I have never been the type to leave a review, but this place was worth it! Bought a work van."

Lou Split

Michael Chapman
"Rick's Auto Marketing Center South 1207 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL

Google Reviews 5- Stars 2 weeks ago bought a Great Truck from them a couple of weeks ago. I was sitting down one Sunday and emailed expecting to get an answer on Monday. Jack emailed and called me to say he was on top of it and would get back with me tomorrow. Awesome service from day one."

Michael Chapman

Charles
"My experience with the Ricks Auto marketing Center. Great customer care. The transaction was seamless and painless. Would recommend anybody looking for a commercial vehicle to use them. Currently having an issue with a computer talking every time I start the vehicle. Rick's Auto Center. Told me to go ahead and take it to a nearby dealer cuz I don't live close to them. And to send them the invoice and they would happily reimburse. So all you other contractors who are in need of a commercial vehicle call Ricks Auto marketing Center South. CarGurus June 9, 2017"

Charles
Blaine Rockwell
"We bought a Ford Ranger from Rick and it has been a great truck! The staff is always helpful and in good spirit! Facebook September 4, 2017"

Blaine Rockwell
Mike Whitaker
"The company I work for purchased a 2012 E-150 cargo van, So far great van, all around great people to Deal with at Ricks Auto.I would Recommend them to Anyone in the Market for a quality slightly used vehicle. Mike Whitaker September 12, 2017"

Mike Whitaker
Wendy
"Rick approaches us when we walked on the lot very friendly guy. Showed us what we wanted to see. Very nice, honest, upfront people. We looked at this van at Rick's first before visiting many other dealerships in central Florida. We ended up coming back to Ricks and are happy with our decision. There was never any pressure and the whole process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Rick's Auto Marketing Center South CarGurus September 24, 2017"

Wendy
Dianna Eastman Marsella
"Rick's Auto Marketing Center South 1207 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 5 Stars Facebook Review December 13, 2017.

We were looking for a smaller van and rick's had one that was perfect for us. Great dealership and the two people we dealt with was wonderful. I would go there again in a heartbeat. love you guys and thank you so much, happy holidays from the Marcella's"

Dianna Eastman Marsella

Peter Stanton
"Rick was very good at explaining the finance and getting me the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. I will be going back to get another vehicle Peter Stanton December 15, 2017 "

Peter Stanton
Charlotte Smith
"Rick and his team worked to find me a car and knew the exact car for me and made the entire purchase so easy. Will always go back to them. Facebook December 18, 2017"

Charlotte Smith
Jeff Miller
"We purchased our first van from Rick's and when we realized we needed a seconded van we knew where to look. Great product and great people to work with as well. Thank you guys so much, have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Jeff Miller December 18, 2017"

Jeff Miller
Eric Leggett
"Rick and his staff were as friendly and professional as you could ask for. They have high quality at very very fair prices. I highly recommend using their dealership. Eric Leggett December 27, 2017"

Eric Leggett
Scott Stahl
"I own a transportation company in Cincinnati Ohio and purchased a bus from Ricks on 3-15-18. Being so far from Cincinnati, I was nervous about buying a vehicle so far away and making the long drive. We have had two other disasters from other parts of the country driving vehicles back and I was sure to let Rick know of my concerns. He sent it over to his mechanic and had him go over the bus with a critical eye to give some much-needed assurance that our transit would be successful. He kept in contact with my employee throughout his entire trip back home to make sure all was going well. My faith in the process has been renewed thanks to Rick. It’s refreshing to know there are quality people still in the used car business. Thank you, Rick and your lovely wife for a seamless transaction. Much appreciated. Scott Stahl"

Scott Stahl
Dan Macabe
"Everyone I interacted with at RAM was pleasant and professional. We called about a truck we saw that they had just received and still needed to be cleaned and serviced. They promptly contacted me when the service was completed with a price and pictures. They offered to allow me to place a refundable deposit to hold the truck until I was able to get there and test drive. We came to terms quickly and they worked out excellent financing for our commercial vehicle purchase. This will be my go-to place the next time we are in need of a commercial truck or van. Thanks for the great service! January 2018"

Dan Macabe
Tom Hoffman
"I was in the market for a quality used Van for business for almost a year. I live in Dallas and made the decision to buy a Van in Florida based on the excellent customer service and quality of the vehicles Rick's provides. January 2018"

Tom Hoffman
Derrick Clark
"When you feel you are dealing with very sincere people especially over the phone while being 450 miles away, it can make you do some outlandish things. I took time out of my busy schedule driving to New Smyrna Beach (a place I never heard of) to see for myself the vehicle I was interested in. I was doing some very serious shopping close to home in the Atlanta area managing to find the same vehicle about $1200 dollars less, 10,000 less miles, and located within 1 hour away. Must have been meant for me to drive 450 miles to see Rick and the whole crew because after 4-5 days of my first inquiry, ALL OF A SUDDEN the other folks wanted to sell me a vehicle. They called me back as I was walking out of the door heading to Florida. My wife and I were able to take our children to the beach that weekend but I must say, it was something about Rick and all of the staff we dealt with. My whole experience was greater than I could ever expect. It’s so amazing a business trip completely felt like a family vacation and to cap it off, that 450 mile test drive back home was flawless. Every time I crank up my new vehicle I will be thanking them. From packing to unpacking our bags, Rick and his crew provided an experience I will never forget. It was truly a blessing and a blast. Thanks Rick!!!!"

Derrick Clark
Lori Hashagen
"ABOVE AND BEYOND!! My husband and I bought a Sprinter for his business through Rick's Auto Marketing. The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. The Sprinter had some issues soon after the purchase and Rick traded the vehicle out for another vehicle with lower miles. The original vehicle was bought "as-is" and he was not required to do anything by law. Rick really went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were pleased. I wish there were six stars, because we have not found customer service like this very often. I highly recommend purchasing through Rick's Auto Marketing."

Lori Hashagen
Samuel Keith Allen
"I recently purchased a 2014 Chevy cargo van. My experience was awesome. He was very honest after purchase. I became aware of a mechanical issue with the vehicle a few days after purchase date. We live in Savannah Georgia and he is in Smyrna Beach Florida. I called him to make him aware of the problem. He came all the way to Savannah to deliver a loaner vehicle while he took the vehicle I purchased and had it fixed free of charge. I would highly recommend him for any used vehicle purchase. He has done everything he said and shown me their are still some honest salesman in the universe. Thanks A lot for showing true Integrity"

Samuel Keith Allen
S.K Allen homes.
"Thank you for the kind works Mr.Allen I want to make sure each and every customer is satisfied and happy with their purchase and if that means driving 3 hrs to correct an issue that is exactly what I will do. I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for my dealership. Rick"

S.K Allen homes.
Eve Purvis
"What a wonderful experience we had here to purchase a cargo van for my business. The van was wonderful, they buy corporate fleets of commercial vans and trucks so they are super clean and mechanically sound. We had a ton of laughs and met the owner Rick and his wife. Jack was our salesman and we just loved him. Really knows the business and had answers right away to all my questions. We financed part of the deal and were able to do some online stuff before we got there so it was a shorter time frame than we expected to get the paper work done. I would advise anyone looking for a business van or truck to try here first, prices are very fair. Jack's dog Lacey stole the show, we wanted to steal her!"

Eve Purvis
Johnathan Parkerson
"My company has been working with Rick and his team for a few years and we always get great service! They go the extra mile to ensure that we're satisfied with our purchase every time!"

Johnathan Parkerson
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Rick's Auto Marketing Center South Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2018
Connect with
Rick's Auto Marketing Center South
Contact Information
CLOSE
New Sales:  386-423-4282
Used Sales:  386-423-4282
Map & Hours
CLOSE
Hours of Operation
Monday:  9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday:  9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday:  9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Thursday:  9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m
Friday:  9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday:  9 am - 1:00 p.m.
Sunday:  Closed
Twitter Updates
CLOSE
Facebook Updates
CLOSE